Look Book

Emma Watson (pt.2) ?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Below are the details for how I recreated this look! Feel free to let me know what you think of any of these products and the look itself!

Face: Nivea Moisturizing Cream, Tarte Clean Slate Flawless 12-hr Brightening Primer, NYX Color Correcting Concealer, Tarte Empowered Hybrid Gel Foundation (light sand), Tarte Shape Tape Concealer (light sand), Laura Mercier Setting Powder

Tarte Tarteist Pro Glow Palette, Benefit Hoola Bronzer, Too Faced Love Flushed Blush (Justify My Love)

Eyes: Tarte Tarteist Pro Eyeshadow Palette, BareMinerals You’re Too Sweet 8 PC Set, bareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner (absolute black), Kat Von D Tattoo Ink Liner (trooper), Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

For my eyes, I decided to use pinker shadows to brighten up eyes a bit. I tried to smoke it out as hers is, too, and I added a bit of liner. I used Mod in my crease and built it up a bit more on my outer v. I covered the inner half of my eye with Chic to have something that the shimmery shade will stick to. With my new BareMinerals palette, I packed Cupcake on top of Chic and then blended everything out as I saw fit.

Brows: Benefit Gimme Brow (3), Tarte Tartelette Tease Palette (heart-breaker), Elf Brow Palette

Lips: Too Faced Melted Matte (It’s Happening)

So that’s it! Thanks for tuning in 🙂

xx – Em ♥

Leave a Reply

