Everything Else

An Update

Woah, well it’s been a hot minute since I posted on here. I’m sorry it’s been so long…things got really busy! Also, I had pink eye so there was a span of a few days where I couldn’t even put foundation on, yikes.

To update you on what’s going on, I’m getting ready for Spring Break! We leave for Toronto soon, then I fly to Miami for a couple days to visit family. I’m really excited and in desperate need of a break from school and everything around here, ya know?

I have a lot in store for the next few days/weeks! Hauls, travel diaries, and much more πŸ™‚

Thank you to everyone who has been sticking with me! I know this is still a work in progress, but I’m doing my best. The endless support means so much to me!

I hope you’re still around to see what’s to comeΒ and let me know if there is anything specific you’d like me to write about! See you again very soon πŸ™‚

xx – EmΒ β™₯

 

Leave a Reply

