Look Book

Naturally Smokey

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

WOW, it’s been a minute since a look 🙂 With this, I really took my time trying to enhance features rather than covering them. For my eyes, I wanted that “day to night” look. Something where if you add some a bit more eye shadow and a wing, it’s perfect for a night out. I also took a stab at false lashes! Hope you enjoy!

Face: Tarte Clean Slate Flawless 12-hr Brightening Primer, NYX Color Correcting Concealer, Too Faced Born This Way Foundation (Porcelain), Tarte Shape Tape Concealer (light sand), Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer (125 Fair), Laura Mercier Setting Powder

Tarte Tarteist Pro Glow Palette, Benefit Hoola Bronzer, Too Faced Love Flushed Blush (Justify My Love)

Eyes: Tarte Tarteist Pro Eyeshadow Palette, BareMinerals You’re Too Sweet 8 PC Set (dolce de leche), bareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner (absolute black), Kat Von D Tattoo Ink Liner (trooper), Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara, Ardell Natural Lashes

Brows: Benefit Gimme Brow (3), Elf Brow Palette

Lips: Kylie Lip Liner (Merry), Kylie Matte Liquid Lipstick (Merry)

That’s it! I know, I use a lot of the same products…But I’m definitely trying to add new products here and there. Let me know what you think!

xx – Em ♥

Leave a Reply

