Beauty

The Blues

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey guys! So I got some new toys for my camera, including way better lighting. It’s still not great, but it’s better than what I dealt with before. The only two things in this look that are not first impressions are my highlighter and I used my Tarte Pro Palette for my eyes. Other than that, though, everything else is a new product that I’m trying out for the first time!

Of course I’ll leave all of the details below, as usual, but I’m trying something else out and if you click here: http://bit.ly/2n7EEnv  you’ll get to see it! I don’t know if I’ll keep up with this on a regular basis yet…but I had a lot of fun making it! I’m in no way a pro whatsoever, so yes, I know my brows look a bit whacky but hey, the rest is good so if you don’t look at them you won’t notice!! I hope you guys enjoy this look and please like this and comment what you think about the products I used or if there’s another look you want me to try out!

Face: Tarte Rainforest Of The Sea Marine Boosting Mist, Tarte Brighter Days Highlighting Moisturizer, Korres Greek Yogurt Smoothie Priming Moisturizer, Makeup For Ever Ultra HD Foundation – Y235, Ciaté London Dewy Stix – Glow, Makeup For Ever Ultra HD Concealer – Y23, Ben Nye Neutral Set Colorless Powder

Wet n Wild Dual-Ended Contour Stick, Sephora Contour Palette, Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush – Paaarty, Benefit Dandelion Brightening Blush, Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector – Moonstone

Eyes: Tarte Tarteist Pro Palette, Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil – Deviant, Urban Decay 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Liner – Siren, Ardell Lashes – Natural, Revlon Volume+Length Magnified Mascara

Brows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Perfect Brow Pencil – Dark Brown

Lips: Stila Lip Liner – Spice, Bite Matte Lip Créme Lip Crayon Glacé

And that’s everything! I hope you guys enjoyed this look and my new video!

xx – Em ♥

 

Leave a Reply

